Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Tv and a/c did not work properly. Only enough towels for two people. No cups provided at all. Room and hotel were not clean. Nightstand drawer was disgusting! Oh and the free breakfast was all gone by 615. Stay at the holiday in up the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Smell, cleanliness
The hotel smelled awful. Our room had not been cleaned. When we went to the front desk to complain, we were given another room. The fridge was making a horrible noise. We had to unplug it so we could sleep. I passed another guest in the hallway and he complained about the smell and dirtiness of the hotel as well. I would not stay here. As a matter of fact the hotel was so bad that I will never stay at another Extended Stay America anywhere, ever. The breakfast was a joke too. It was coffee and packaged muffins. That's it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Near major highway. Near Cadillac Ranch
Nice clean hotel. Comfortable with good amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a survey about your experience. I am pleased that you found our location to venues suitable to your needs. It is also satisfying that you favored our amenities and cleanliness. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Quiet after a long, hot day

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The place is tired, but serviceable and quiet. Good deal for the money, but no luxury,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, and pleasant Hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing
Great for the price. Staff was friendly and check in was quick. Room was clean and ready to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you had an excellent experience with us. It is also good to know you enjoyed the price as well. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff was wonderful .. Wasn't there long enough to find too much wrong price was right for what we were doing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service and that you enjoyed our reasonable rates. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Unpleasant experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel rooms, hallways and lobby were dirty. The room had crumbs on the counter and the bathroom sink was not cleaned. The front of one of the dresser drawers was missing. We got moved to another room that was slightly better. One person was trying to do everything from check people in, clean and take care of guest problems/requests. He was a bit abrupt during check-in but did respond to our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the room conditions and service issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. I will also make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Vermont

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful check-in and check out. Comfortable room and bed great place to stay would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by James David

Nice price

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.