Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith

Traveling across America

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was so nice to have such a warmhearted welcome after driving such long hours. Comfortable spotlessly clean bed, room and bathroom. Recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Decent hotel, undergoing matainence currently.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Our room was ok. In the middle of being refurbished and treated for bugs I think. Staff was fantastic and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The kitchen, location, and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theater and shopping
Convenient location. Near restaurants, shopping, theater, hospitals, and airport. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

One Night Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The drapes were broken. They were taped on the side so no one could see in from the outside. The two bed room I reserved on Expedia was not available. No other rooms available. Instead My wife and I got a 1 bed(queen) and my older son slept on the recliner seat. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good hotel for extended stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Kitchen in the room
Cons: Facilities somewhat dated
Location: Good location for access to main highway and restaurants
Good hotel for extended stays with the kitchen facilities in each room. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Walking distance to about 5 or 6 restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen in your room and how helpful our staff was during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel- No real breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The location of this hotel is nice. It is close to the highway and mall. However this is a very basic hotel. I have stayed at other locations of this chain and this location was comparatively basic and to some extent rundown. Breakfast is coffee and cereal bar. That's it!
4 out of 5
by Lakshminarasi

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was a stop over on our way to Colorado. Good Size hotel. Nice rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. It is pleasing to read you valued the spaciousness of your room and that we were a pleasant stop on your travels. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Great place to live. Just like home

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is one the hotels you don't want to leave. It's new and very comfortable. Great location too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that our location was beneficial. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and the room was clean and comfy.