Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on west interstate easy access

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice staff at check in. Super hot day and nice extra of cold lemonade and cookie at check in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay! We are very glad to hear that our hotel could meet your high expectations and we hope to see you again during your travels! Kind regards, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The staff was wonderful.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly staff, very pleasant and eager to please the patrons. The room was nice and it was clean. I will stay there again, next time I pass through Amarillo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us! We strive to impress our guests, and are ecstatic to hear that we could live up to your high expectations during your travels! Please come back soon. Warm thanks, Nikki Y. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Visiting

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Just visiting, this is ridiculous to have to ad more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Tubs dirty mold in window small room. Staff was ok hot tub smell very strong of chlorine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the cleanliness issues, and I am sorry the hot tub seemed to have a strong chlorine smell. I have addressed your concerns with my staff to ensure these deficiencies are being taken care of. We hope that you will allow us another chance to provide the quality stay you deserve. Sincerely, Cristina B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nicely decorated hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was a comfortable hotel and seemed to be newly updated...the breakfast was good except for waffle batter being runny but it was a good selection of food!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tracie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our property could accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Quick check in and check out. Room was clean and the breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again during your travels. Kind thanks, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Check in was easy, staff very friendly. This hotel has recently been redecorated. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered alot to choose from, hot and cold cereals, waffles, toast, bagles, eggs, sausage, potatoes. No complaints at all, Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Kelly, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We're so happy to hear that our accommodations could meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Amarillo area! Kind thanks, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly. Nice rooms, clean, and awesome continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Christi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We were so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel could accommodate your needs. We hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Kind thanks, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I would stay here again. Clean and comfy with lots of restaurants within a mile
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Amarillo West Medical Center! We sincerely appreciate the nice comments you have left about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Amarillo, TX! Kind thanks, Nikki Y. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I was comfortable and felt safe. The bed was lovely. Thank you.