Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

The most comfortable bed I have ever had in motel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff was great, respectful and friendly. Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice place, good location for restaurants & shopping, adjacent to expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted May 13, 2017
Overall experience was excellent, clean facility, clean rooms, great staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel was basically comfortable and had all the promised amenities. Could have used a little more table space. And why the teeny tiny pillows?
3 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is not your typical Hampton . It is beginning to need some serious updates to justify the price.
5 out of 5
by suzanne

Recent stay in Amarillo

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The staff was also amazing and very helpful. We had stayed at another local hotel a few days earlier and this hotel and staff were outstanding compared to their competition!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
They charged my personal card multiple times, the room shower was broken. Hotel is showing it's wear.
5 out of 5
by Joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barb from DFW

Just an overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
For $129 a night would think the tub would have been in better condition. The rust was a little ridiculous but everything else was great