Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice room, clean and comfortable

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: easy to get to.
Cons: The shower
Location: this was not a vacation. but a family matter.
Had to wait to get into the room as they were still cleaning, but received a coupon for the free breakfast. They also gave a coupon to the additional family member who checked in later that afternoon. Thought that was very nice. Breakfast was really good, lots of items to choose from. The room was very nice, only problem we experienced was that the shower had a issue. The water sprayed out of the wall and also the shower head which made the water go everywhere. The shower had two drains as there was not a tub it was a shower that had no base it went out into the floor where there was another drain. The water went all over so you needed to watch your step as you exited . Used the extra towels to stop the water from going all over the floor in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved my stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
everything was wonderful. one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at and I travel quite a bit. only down side was that breakfast is not complimentary. very good food but costs $10 a person.
5 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Susan from Madison

Disappointed

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good, but don't order food

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Either actually place some focus on properly preparing the food you offer, or do not offer it. Total waste of money.
This property is larger than most in this type/range. Clean, welcoming. After a 10 hour drive we were tired and hungry and thrilled to see not only a three meal a day restaurant, but that there was also room service. Natalie, at the front desk, was quick, friendly, and even upgraded us to a suite. Very nice surprise. We settled in and ordered room service from what was an appealing menu. It arrived within 30 minutes. Sadly, it was greasy, awfully presented and SALTY. My daughter's steak, rice, and vegetables were practically inedible, so saturated in salt. My salad was haphazardly throw together, and my potstickers were leaden and greasy. This hotel is lovely, but we dropped $65 on room service that we could not eat. There are plenty of dining options nearby, so enjoy the room, but eat OUT of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lake Mary, FL

Moving to GA

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit dated, but the room was clean and the front desk gentleman was very friendly and nice to work with.
2 out of 5
by Trudie

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
$10 for breakfast and $3.50 for two k-cups of coffee! room service is only available from 5pm to 9pm.
5 out of 5
by John from Winchester, VA

Roadtrip

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had to contact Hotels.com to get reimbursed the king size bed price as only two queen beds were available upon check-in.