Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Nice clean hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed at this hotel as it was close to Palo Duro Canyon state park. Hotel was clean and had nice contenial breakfast. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana from Weatherford, OK

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice but too expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine but a little expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jack

GPS Address

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We used Holiday Inn site to locate this hotel and get address for hotel. Using our gps we were sent to a remote location. Called hotel to see if I had correct address and response was physical or gps address. Gps address got us to the hotel. When asking why their website didn't inform us of this they replied it's been a problem for months. Think their website should have Informed us their address is incorrect for gps travel
2 out of 5
by Zannah

Quick stop for a night

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
I stopped for the night here since it was a pet friendly motel. The room smelled, the towels were dirty, and the staff wasn't very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Rio Rancho

Great stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights for a family reunion, which was based at the hotel. Very friendly staff, good food at the breakfast buffet, and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Palo Duro Canyon. Easy access to hwy

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: good experience
Location: We were there to see the Palo Duro Canyon. There were museums in Amarillo which we may go back to see another time
We only spent one night. Room was nice and quiet. Clean, comfortable bed. Newly constructed building. The only thing that was amiss was the old coffee filter left in the coffee maker. There were quite a few complimentary things including Q-tips and cotton balls which I had not seen in some other hotels. There was a pancake machine which was different and nice.