Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff were all very accommodating and pleasant. Clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Just needs a thorough cleaning each time someone leaves.
Location: We went to Red Robin which was next door. Did not spend any time any where else, since we were just there for the night.
The staff was friendly and helpful with things to do or eat in the area. The room needed to be vacuum a bit better. Looked like it was done in only certain areas. The bathroom shower was not cleaned at all. There was hair all over. Other than that it was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Ok good I told you it was good stop wasting my time on narrative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great stay rooms were extremely clean. The beds were more like my bedroom at home. Never expected that in a motel. Will definitely call Hilton or Hilton properties again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Just a so-so experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When we arrived at about 8 pm, we realized the hotel had put my in laws in our room and also gave us keys to the same room. We actually had different room types so they had to move out of the room. When I asked them for a crib they told me they had one they "thought" was broken so I said no thank you. After I finally got my kids to sleep, the hotel called our room at 10pm to see if we wanted the Crib... that was pretty frustrating. At breakfast the next morning g there was no coffee. Their coffee maker was broken. I couldn't believe we had no coffee.
4 out of 5
by Vamshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop in Amarillo

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel had great breakfast, comfortable pillows, and courteous staff. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bright Clean NEW Facility

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyable stay from check in to departure. Spacious room with great decor. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rolando

Happy with our stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
On our way to Austin,Texas and decided to stay here for the night.Fast checked in and easy to find.So bad we only stayed for a night.Highly recommended and will be staying here for sure in the future!