Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

not pleased

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: need to start checking the rooms to make sure they are ready to be occupied
Location: was just there to sleep
had already booked my room, they had to hunt to find my reservation for starters.The smoke detector was down ( maybe didn't even work) I had to go back to the desk twice, once to get a remote and the second time to ask for towels because my room had neither in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covina, CA

A hotel we would not use again

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The bed was OK. The television worked. The shower was OK.
Cons: Recondition the entire property.
Location: .Access is out of the way for folks travelling on the Interstate Highway (I-40), though it is very close to it.
This motel appears in need of complete renewal. Bath towels were frayed and stained. The curtain needed reattachment. Outside it appeared virtually deserted. Exterior lighting was poor.
1 out of 5
by Miranda

The worst

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the room there literally weren't any lighbulbs, minus the bathroom. Went to the front desk to get some. Had to go back to get towels. There weren't any batteries in the remote. The floor and sheets were dirty.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Probably the worst motel ever.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
I found a used syringe in my bathroom. Many of the other guests lived in the motel. The area felt very unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Weekend visit

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Had planned to stay for the weekend but was terribly disappointed in the condition of the hotel. Left the next morning and went to another hotel. The staff was very accommodating in canceling the other two nights and refunding our money....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Worst hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Our bathroom flooded and they couldnt figure out where leak was coming from. Had to transfer to another room in the middle of the night. Room had 2 dirty towels hanging. The sheets and towels were thin and had stains in all of them. Rooms had no smoke detectors. Will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, no sleep

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
These was a legitimate prostitute next door and I could not sleep all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

o k place for 2 nights

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: It's location to attractions and restraunts
Cons: Housekeeping
The housekeeping cleaned room nicely, but did not take used linens out of room (left on b bathroom floor), and did not give fresh linens or replace packet of coffee. Had very loud neighbors until about 2am first night. BREAKFAST was cold cereal and toast, juice, milk, coffee. I thought breakfast would at k\least have rolls or do-nuts.
1 out of 5
by Franciela

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very unsafe area! The lady at the desk was rude and lazy. The room door didn’t even close unless it was locked. Incredibly thin walls we heard the neighbors fighting and throwing things. The towels were smelly and dirty. The bedsheets had burn holes and the tub was dirty. Horrible stay we didn’t even spend the night.
3 out of 5
by Rick

Barely Adequate

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
That was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in, and the furniture was nasty. The front desk woman wasn't particularly friendly.