Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Dec 23, 2017
My wife, kid and a dog were staying here for 1 night, room was clean, staff were professional. Price was good compared to what you get. We'll be back. I would suggest this hotel to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too tired to drive futher

Posted Dec 17, 2017
As always my stay was great. Its always too short, however, that's not yalls fault. Great ladies at the desk as always. Got a smoking room and yes it obviously smells of smoke but seems like air filters or fresheners might eliminate the overwhelming smell when you walk in. Other than this, great job staff!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

clean hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice to stay at a clean, friendly hotel. Thanks for being pet friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Ann L/General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only La Quinta to offer point's.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Been using them all month and this was the first one to offer to sign me up for points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Ann L./General Manager, Hotel Management
We love signing guests up for our Returns program! You are going to love all of the benefits of being a Returns member. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Old hotel. Newer la quinta just a few miles away- stay There
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Smelly room

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The carpet was dirty and smelled like smoke in a non-smoking room. The bathroom door was loose and falling off the hinges. The room only had one small desk chair to sit in....nothing else. The coffee was very old and should have been replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Ann L./General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. That is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. We inspect our rooms daily, so I am sorry to think that we might have missed this one. Rest assured, I'll share your feedback with my team. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good overall experience. Price was right. Clean rooms and breakfast was ok. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo TX

Good service

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Good service and room was very clean and cozy. Will be coming back.
3 out of 5
by Mary Ellen

Clean but noisy

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I did request a first floor room, but they did not “see” my request. I had to climb stairs with a 16 year old dog. The area is very noisy. At 4:00 am, a very loud vehicle lingered right outsiyour room. Around 5:00 am, garbage trucks were beeping loudly.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels