Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joe

Luxury?

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Walls thin, heard everything in next room, carpets looked unvacummed. Old hotel, needs some paint. At least sheets were clean and comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Big disappointment

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Checked in and learned the pool was out of service. Which is the main reason I booked with them. The grounds are run down. It looks like and abandoned building. After 3 hours I checked out and went to a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. That's about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Sketchy. Pretty sure we saw a drug deal go down. Didn't feel safe, or comfortable. Was way older and dirtier than the pictures show. Found garbage behind the mini fridge, no microwave, coffee pot, shampoo or conditioner, and only one towel. Right off the freeway so extremely noisy. Gaps under door large enough for a snake to get through and who knows what else. Oh and a closed seasonal indoor pool?! Ladies at front desk were nice though. Do yourself a favor, spend the extra $ somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Unclean rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Service desk was very friendly. Sheets and pillows had hair and yellow stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read this ASAP before booking !

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs to be torn down and used as a parking lot. Horrible place not safe conditions at all. Hotels.come should remove this listing from its site NOW! The smoke detector was apparently ripped off the wall wires were hanging out of what was left. The bathroom was so nasty we won't even use it. The free breakfast was even worth looking at and the coffee was room temperature. I have stayed in a lot of 2 star hotels. I never complained I usually realize what I am getting in to but this one bets all others. This hotel doesn't know the word maintenance. I can sum it up in one word Horrible ! I don't always believe the reviews I read on here and believe that every hotel deserves a chance. Don't make that mistake read all the reviews First!!!!! Or you will be throwing caution to the wind! :<
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy hotel and comfortable. Breakfast was very limited to waffles and cupcakes, with juice and coffee. The ice machine was also broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's gross I would never stay there again bad review to this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Not Reccommend

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful, seems like a family run hotel. The room was very basic but had what was needed. I had to kill a giant spider in my room the first night. Highway noise is very loud. Zero water pressure in the shower head, it was more of an enthusiastic drip. Towels were scratchy and had holes in them. Breakfast was sparse and they request you don't take food to the room. However, on the plus side, the staff was friendly and welcoming, the pillows were wonderful, and there is a mini fridge and microwave in the room. Overall, would definitely pay the extra $10-$15 to stay at Days Inn or Microtel down the road.