Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Had grandchildren with us and had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for an economy hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Coffee and juice were available in the lobby 24x7.
Cons: The breakfast was extremely limited. I would have preferred feather pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious room

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The check in person very nice and efficient. Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. We had the accessible room which makes the bathroom bigger than normal. Very clean
Cons: Did not like the location. We walked to eating facilities and had to cross a busy hwy. Other than that everything else was fine.
Location: The location would have been good, had we had a vehicle to get to eating facilities. Didn't look at things to do nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the Price

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the bathtub and bedding. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi. the size of room but this picture you have on this page is not representative of what ours was.
Cons: the indoor pool and Jacuzzi needs resurfacing. better attention to the temperature of the Jacuzzi is needed-was very hot unless you got into the ice cold pool water first. there were a couple of live ants but more dead ones. you could see where they tried to do a nice remodel, but the crew left places just undesirable to the eye like the window seat above ac unit. looked like shoddy workmanship, technically not hotel fault, but the contractor that should have had the work crew fix it right.
Location: Many things around, just look at your phone map. IHOP, LONG JOHN SILVERS, MCDONALDS, DOLLAR GENERAL, RUDYS BBQ, AND MANY MORE PLACES.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What breakfast?

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The air conditioner was in fine condition and the room was quiet.
Cons: Breakfast consisted of bagels, hot cereal, waffles and muffins. No real food, like eggs, bacon, sausage. Better breakfast at most any other hotel.
Location: Business trip, not familiar with things to do nearby.
Breakfast was very lacking, otherwise, an overall pleasant extended 3 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Great staff and location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, beds
Cons: Breakfast was a bit scanty.
Location: Did not have time to do anything!
The hotel was a good choice for a family. Nice beds, clean, easily accessible rooms. The breakfast was small but adequate for our needs. Best aspect was the very friendly front office staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The air conditioner wasn't functioning properly. However it was a cool night and we open the window so we were okay. But that does bring in all of the road noise. I reported to the desk in the morning and I'm sure they'll get it fixed. It was not a deal-breaker but might have been in the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was a very nice experience!!! The staff was helpful and friendly!!! I would certainly stay again when in Amarillo Tx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels