Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Amarillo, TX

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like that it was right off the freeway.
Cons: 85The room was dark and the bedding was cheap... It was of motel 6 quality for the $ 85 dollar a night we paid.
Location: there was a indoor flea market next door and lots of fast food restaurant near by.
My experience was overall good.. The room could have used some updating, but it was comfortable. I think for the price it was a little too high for the quality of the room. The room was not like the picture that was posted on the site at all. I was the for 4 days. I would only give this hotel an ok.. I would probably stay at one of the newer and nicer hotels for the price we was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klein TX

Comfortable clean room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Plenty of sitting room and a table to eat at in a studio kitchen.
Cons: The breakfast was a little limited but adequate.
Location: Right of I-40 with easy off easy on access.
This room was more than adequate to fill our needs of a king size bed, places to sit and to eat, and a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We stayed one night. Had no problems with hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Missouri

Unexpected pleasure.

Posted May 27, 2016
Our room was much better than expected. Very nice for the reasonable price. The woman behind the registration desk was very nice and helpful. When asked for directions to a nice restaurant she steered in a great direction to some good local food. We'll remember this hotel the next time we travel this direction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antoinette from Bronx, NY

Close to I-40

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad room for a late check in after midnight with an overnight stay. They have semi parking but only big enough for a bobtail. Only about 2-3 blocks from I-40. Room was clean enough. (Not the worst I've seen but not the best either). Not so sure I would stay here again though....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This was a great hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.
3 out of 5
by Gaila

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We got put in a handicap room and it was very inconvenient. No counters in bathroom, no bathtub, no coffee pot in room, room was very tacky with ironing board hanging right in the middle of the room wall. Was very unhappy for money I paid.
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Oklahoma

Disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small. I found a couple of small bugs. The breakfast area was not nice at all. The hotel overall was old and cramped
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels