Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Noisy, uncomfortable, will not repeat

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Basic room. Bed was uncomfortable. 5pm traffic terrible in this location. Smokers stood directly outside our room and the smoke came right into our air conditioner. If there was a designated smoking area across the parking lot, that could be avoided. We could hear loud music from nearby bar inside the room until midnight. Won't stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly

Posted May 30, 2017
Carpet could have been a little cleaner. Staff was very friendly and provided towels and extra blankets with no hesitation
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

Over night stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The shower wouldn't drain and the air took along time to come on. Other than the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Weekend getaway

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was very inviting, friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was excellent - temperature and cleanliness. Beds are a little hard but overall the stay was great. I would recommend the hotel to whoever is reading this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice beds updated clean I got some rest but I wish they would have called me when House keeping saw I forgot my phone charger there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms could be cleaned better. A little maintenance would go a long way. Wash the bed sheets more often and clean the mattresses.
Location: Not a lot to do in Amarillo
The door to my room did not shut completely. It looked like someone had kicked the door in, and then it had been repaired. The bathtub drain did not work properly; it took the tub an hour or more to drain. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was filthy. Something in the bed made me itch all over. Please look for a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by Savir

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was good, although they can work on updating the facility a little bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean the staff was friendly. The only real issue is that the exit to the hotel is so steep that you will scrap the bottom of your car when you exit to the main road.