Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Close to the hospitals. Friendly and helpful staff. very clean and quiet. Will stay here again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dumas

Just a night!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
the staff is very rude. but in general the check in was fast. require the information of a credit card as a guarantee for damages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect option

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I had bad experience with Amarillo hotels but with this one everything has changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room, very nice staff
Cons: Turn up the hot water
Location: Great location, didn’t have to go through the heart of town on my road trip, lots of places to eat within a mile or two
Pleasantly surprised, I’ve paid much more for rooms that weren’t much better, will definitely stay there again on my return trip, only complaint I can think of is the hot water wasn’t very hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to medical area

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Needed an affordable option for night before surgery. Way, way nicer than anything else in this price point. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Close to Hospital and Restaurants and Interstate

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I will stay there again. Very well priced and with a free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I needed an inexpensive hotel that allows dogs, and I guess you get what you pay for. I didn't have issues with the service there, but it wasn't exceptional. The breakfast staff was extremely friendly though. My main complaint is that the beds were very uncomfortable and the sheets were very scratchy. Our room wasn't stocked with any soap, but they quickly brought it to our room when we notified the front desk. Overall it's a little run down and needs some updating, but it's not the worst place I've stayed in. I have stayed in even cheaper hotels that were far better in comparison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Had a family member in the hospital and the staff was very supportive and friendly. When going through a rough time it was nice to deal with pleasant people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I have stayed here before and am pleased with the price and the overall hotel. The location is great and breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas Texas

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Arrived late checked in got a good breakfast and left early