Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff were friendly. $20 pet fee not so bad. But this hotel is really past its prime - needs a good remodeling. I chose this one because it had a relatively good rating. I do not agree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast selections
Cons: The parking and stairways to the hotel. Need more handicapped rooms
Location: Hospital
The parking area was steep and hard for handicapped person to walk into room. Heater in room did not work. Maintenance staff not available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
BED BUGS!! My arms burn from the bites! It was also very loud. I could hear the person in the next room snoring and it was so loud it sounded like they were in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel and helpful staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This hotel was very nice and very clean. Tha staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The beds were incredibly uncomfortable. The room was so dry it made us sick. You had to slam the door for it to latch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok would stay again if nothing else was available

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hard to access the upper rooms not enough parking and large windows on outside wall so it was noisy had to wear earplugs so I could sleep breakfast was a great real eggs !!! And sausage the best part was the staff everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful 4 1/2 out of 5 to the staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Cold room. Mold in shower.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was cold. Heater was not putting out heat. Entrance door, threshold, had 2 inches opening allowing cold air in room. Mold in bathroom. Manager needs to be professional with his staff and not express his rude comments in front of hotel guests.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The shower in Room 221 did not work. There was also no stopper in the sink. A shower is critical to a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Great for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Spacious and clean room. Very comfortable and nice staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent

Posted Dec 5, 2016
They charged my card for the hotel three times even though it was pre payed. One night for the price of four, nice. I'm also still waiting on that money back. The lady who I checked in with was very nice however but the desk staff the next day had very poor customer service. Once I got to my room I noticed the bathroom had a permenant smell that someone recently used it.