Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Easy access from highway. Good breakfast with a nice variety
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown

Cheap hotel not worth the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff was rude; our room reeked of cigarette smoke--when we asked for a different room the manager argued with us about the smell blaming it on the heater. She gave us a new room--this room's carpet was squishy. We didn't dare take our shoes off--when we did, the carpet made the bottom of our socks black. Overall a disgusting experience. Please spare yourself the misery and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We forgot bring a bag with us when we left the hotel. Later the hotel staff helped mail it to our home. Thank the house keeper who found our bag and the staff helping mail the bag! Lijun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly

Posted May 30, 2017
Carpet could have been a little cleaner. Staff was very friendly and provided towels and extra blankets with no hesitation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms could be cleaned better. A little maintenance would go a long way. Wash the bed sheets more often and clean the mattresses.
Location: Not a lot to do in Amarillo
The door to my room did not shut completely. It looked like someone had kicked the door in, and then it had been repaired. The bathtub drain did not work properly; it took the tub an hour or more to drain. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was filthy. Something in the bed made me itch all over. Please look for a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by Savir

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was good, although they can work on updating the facility a little bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean the staff was friendly. The only real issue is that the exit to the hotel is so steep that you will scrap the bottom of your car when you exit to the main road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel from hell

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was the worst hotel experience of my life. It was a nightmare and I don't even want to think about it
3 out of 5
by Can

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels