Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient right off of Interstate

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great nights stay while traveling across country. Clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room, marginal wifi.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Marginal wifi, computer in lobby has questionable security, no ice bucket in room. Would stay there again if I did not need the Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: clean room with comfortable bed
Cons: Water pressure wasn't great. The exterior doors should be replaced.
Location: Just off the freeway with plenty places to eat very near
Stayed one night each on two occasions. For the money, it had what I was looking for. The rooms were clean and had obviously been painted recently. They also had new carpet. The beds were very comfortably. It has a very convenient location (just off the freeway). Nice, hot breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Did not feel very safe Older rooms but ok for the price. They would not let us stay a second night for the price we paid. After we saw the room, we were glad. Breakfast was over earlier than most, so we didn't even try that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel clean and good breakfast.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Was very close to the HWY, clean and good breakfast.
Cons: No
Location: The location is perfect when you have to keep driving early in the morning. But the address was wrong for the cell GPS. Should be updated.
Is a nice hotel, clean and the people is very polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 hours of sleep then back on the road

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stopover on way home from Colorado

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to I-40 - Golden Corral 7 minutes away. IHOP 2 buildings away.
Cons: Door hardware.
Hotel is outdated - all rooms accessible from outdoors - door had to be slammed to shut it. Breakfast was OK. For the price I could've stayed at a higher quality hotel nearby.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Amarillo, TX

Great room at a great price.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and convenient