Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable bed

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Could use a bit of a refresh.
The beds were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep
4 out of 5
by shari

Accommodating staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was so tired and had been awake 40 hours moving from Indiana and driving a Uhaul truck. The staff got me into a room quickly and told me where I could park the truck. The room was clean and comfortable. I am very appreciative for the consideration I was shown!
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Plugged plumbing

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Late check asked hotel to please check room for cleanliness traveling for a funeral and with a family member whom just had ear surgery. Room was dirty toilet over flowed and management didn't care.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RONALD

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
good value, adequate room
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older area

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
it is a difficult location to get to, but that is because of construction and I know it is really close to the overpass. (almost under it) The neighborhood is getting older and there was a lot of paper trash caught in the fence but not on the Red Roof side. For a short overnight stay it was just fine for the price.. Do not post this report only share with managment.
2 out of 5
by Judith

Nice staff but room needed work.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Phone did not work. Floor extremely dirty. Towels so small & worn that they were almost unusable. Extremely friendly, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Just stayed one night while passing through. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good Mexican food restaurant within walking distance so that was a plus. Would definitely stay there again.