Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Don't walk away...run

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, breakfast, see above
Smelly room, no light bulbs in lamps, noisy, breakfast had two items, no juices, coffee out of a vending machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice layover for a night

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Room was dated but clean. Needs new carpet. It had newer beds and a beautiful outdoor pool for the kids. Staff is friendly and efficient. Nice breakfast too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Have stayed in nicer cheaper hotels

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pro: Convienent, right off highway Close to many places to eat Con: Litle or no internet wifi, even in reception area Inattentive staff Lousy breakfast Noisy airconditioner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: everything was good
Cons: no
Good price, had hardwood floors ( i liked that no allergies). clean and a extra large room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was what I paid.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel was a last minute room that I needed to pull over and use while driving down the I44.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Stay OK

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed. Staff nice and courteous.
Cons: More items for breakfast.
Location: Didn't explore neighborhood.
Not used to hard wood floors in hotels. Noises bounced, almost had to whisper to talk. Did not have a lot to choose from in the breakfast, but being included in the inexpensive rate, that's all that can be expected. Staff nice, room was clean and comfortable, could not get wi fi to connect on my device. For passing through, got the job done for one night. Nicer hotels around the area for not that much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington TX

Nice hotel, always clean and friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2016
Fast check in and nice friendly staff and hotel located in a safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Completely redesign the setup of the room, put carpet in instead of laminate flooring.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Very close to Freeway so easy access.
Bedsheets were dingy, I wasn't even sure they were clean sheets. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were worse. I got a very poor night's sleep Room was poorly set up. You couldn't see the TV from the bed and there was no place to sit where you could see the TV other than the uncomfortable desk chair. Not enough outlets in the room..