Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
First room they assigned us had not been made up. Broken beer bottles in front of room. Badly patched wholes in walls in room. Scratched up TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
well i dont have anything bad to say but i just checked in and passed out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the money with good location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Efficently running. They deliver what they promise, no surprises
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location for Amarillo Business and Health facilities
Efficient reception staff taking care of minor computer proplems. Uneventful stay in a known Hotel. Breakfast needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Booked online, great value! May have preferred a little counter space in the bathroom but other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient - but definitely get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Price. My dog could stay with no fee.
Cons: Minor maintenance. Hot water upstairs.
Location: Lots of restaurants. Domino's delivers!
We stayed here on our way across the country as a half way point, mainly because they do not charge for having a pet. Checkin was slow and the person doing it did not seem to want to be there. The room was huge, but seemed to be missing something, like maybe a couch or coffee table to fill the space. It had a king sized bed, a desk, tv and stand, and that was about it. The floors felt dingy to my bare feet. The bathroom was incredibly small. The fan to the light in the bathroom made lots of noise. The worst part was waking up to a cold shower when the night before we had hot water from the sink. This was at 6, so I don't think a ton of people were using it. We were told that maintenance said when it's cold we have to let it run for sometimes up to an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel - passing through town

Posted Jan 1, 2017
They gave us a large room, clean, was a double room at one time, needed more furniture. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great hotel and right off the highway. When crossing the country we usually stay here. We have a cat and their policy makes it easy for us to not stress the details but have anot inexpensive and clean room for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Overall nice 6 day stay. AC/heater unit a little on the noisy side, but otherwise a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Clean room, but room door had a bad draft around edges, bathroom door needs adjustment, bed was fair, but price was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Very nice. Clean room.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Large Nice room. I'm a cancer survivor. Had my companion dog with Me. Staff was accommodating, Pleasant. Id stay again.