Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Usual stay nothing spectacular. Beds kinda hard ..............(…
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was open and clean, the spa tub was perfect, breakfast was great, and the commute to work was fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills

Great Stop Over

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and right off the I 40 west
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good location - nice people - dated facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you like our location and friendly staff. However, I apologize the condition of our hotel fell below your expectations. I will share your feedback with my management team for future improvements. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Lorrie P. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had the 1 bedroom suite. Did not like the fact that people sleeping in living room had to come through the bedroom to get to the bathroom! Not a good room layout AT ALL!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, Thank you for your review. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Lorrie R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Colorado Sprinhs

Convenient location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place - the pool was being retailed while we were there, but we were able to use an adjoining property's pool during our stay.
5 out of 5
by janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels