Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The hotel was Beautiful place and very accommodating staff. We only had trouble with the bed being so hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I met my sister halfway between Dallas and Albuquerque. The rooms were quiet even though it’s right off I-40. The rooms were comfortable as we had a 2 bedroom suite. We had a nice size freezer to store items in. Breakfast was ok. Clean dining room but nothing special for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Unimpressive

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Property is tired and in need of upgrades (particularly in public spaces). There was a strange knocking noise in the pipes all night and the toilet didn't flush properly. Probably won't stay there again. Actually rather expensive for that location and facility.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by emma

A great place to stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is situated right of the interstate 40 west. A very quiet location, comfortable bed and spacious. Our room was clean and chic.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juhan

I was very happy with how clean and well kept

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
I did like the room it was nice and I will stay there again the next time i am in Amarillo thanks for a nice stay,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Used this Hotel for a one night stop on the way to Colorado. Room was very nice though I did not need all the amenities. The breakfast was very good but the eggs needed to be drained before adding them to the warming dish. The eggs were not appealing to select as they were swimming in liquid. Other than that the selection of food offered a good range of items to select.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels