Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This was a very good hotel and the staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We arrived late around 2am and the room we were given had someone already sleeping in it. It took awhile to get the new room so we could finally go to sleep. The refrigerator made a terrible sounds off and on throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, Arkansas

Amarillo nice clean place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location: Was very pleased with the room. It was clean and the pool was nice. I used the gym equipment and had a great idea workout to start the day. Would stay
Nice rooms and clean facilities. Was able to get a good workout to start the day as well . Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great location for eateries and area attractions.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Close to the Big Texan, mall, various restaruants, short drive to Palo Duro Canyon and zip line place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice room, just a few minor things.. the in room coffee pot didn't work, and the lighting in bathroom was insufficient , but overall it was nice, great breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for anytime

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed here 3 nights. The room was quiet even though it was on the highway side. Clean room and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

This was a hotel from hell. A/C would not work .

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: not much -- breakfast was ok
Cons: Training of employees and maintenance of the facility!
Location: Good area for shopping and eating.
A/C would not work properly in either room we were in. There were missing or burned out light bulbs. Suite was cramped and there was no way to leave connecting doors open without jamming something under the door! Employees were poorly trained and generally a very poor hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silsbee, TX

It was clean, comfortably, and a good location.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was great! We had a toddler with us and it suited all of our needs very well as a stopping point to Colorado. Would definitely use them again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very comfy beds! Good breakfast. RV parking. Fast checkin and checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nicely decorated comfortable hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed one night. Room and beds 5 star. Air conditioner a bit noisey. No night light in bathroom. Hallway an echo chamber. Breakfast just ok and not in same class as some competititors.