Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi tx

Half way to Colorado

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great big comfortable room to stretch out in , kitchen area was useful. Our go to hotel when in Amarillo tx.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Great hotel, comfortable room, terrible service

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We had a room on the first floor. We had a family above us that sounded as they were having jump rope contests and as if furniture was getting thrown across the room all day and night. We called several times hoping Hotel staff would ask them to quiet down. Then practically begging the front desk to move us or them and nothing was ever done about it. I had a sick child in the room even went to the Emergency room and we did not find comfort while trying to rest.v We were woken several times too loud obnoxious sounds. Staff wasn't friendly from check in to morning breakfast staff. Great rooms, nice pool, terrible service. Wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Spacious, comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Stayed overnight to break up drive. Great amenities, kitchen, separate living space and comfortable beds. Provided hot breakfast, fresh fruit and coffee in the morning. Got a good night sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Lots of room to spread out

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location, room space, and breakfast
Chose this location as my Mom had emergent surgery and we needed to be close to BSA hospital. We would need to be here for several days, so the extra room and kitchen facilities really helped. The rooms are well appointed and the black out curtains work great. Its close to the interstate, so a little noisy, bit that location offers many choices for restaurants, some within walking distance. The breakfast offerings here are the best I have ever encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Becky Salian, Hotel Management
Hello Connie, We truly appreciate your lovely comments. We are glad to know you love our Hot buffet breakfast and spacious room setting. All our rooms are equipped with full kitchenettes. We hope to welcome your family soon again. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long neach californja

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Clean and welcoming hotel. Wonderful staff and baby friendly. Breakfast was served in the sitting area. There's a gym and a poolthat are both clean and well kept. I definitely recommend this place to others who are looking for a hotel that's not that Marriott or the Hilton. //////////////////////////////:////::///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////..////////
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bonita

Rude customer service by manager

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
When checking in the manager tired to deny me the room I had reserves a week and a half, because she thought I was having a birthday party I had no idea what she was talking about and she was very rude about it! I was trying to clearify and she kept cutting me off, and I had to get kinda of rude back with her so I could make myself clear, and after that she changed her attitude! Other then that I had no problem with the stay or hotel for the rest of my stay
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great hotel in Amarillo

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very spacious rooms, clean, quiet. Also friendly service. The breakfast buffet was very good. They also have free snacks on weeknights. The location was great - in a quiet area close to the freeway. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Hector

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! All the way around!!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels