Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I was there for a funeral and the location next to Michael's and Cheddars was perfect. Best hotel I have ever stayed at in Amarillo.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, but uncomfortable sofa bed.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Sofa bed
The hotel is well located, far from the noisy freeway, very clean and the staff is friendly. The bed was very comfortable, pillows not smooch, but the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything was excellent. Pet friendly is great organized and respected. The location is excellent too surrounded but many place to eat and and shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was very happy with room. Had a coffee pot and plenty of condiments to go with it. Also we even had microwave popcorn. Would stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very kind hotel staff; good stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good breakfast, good place
Cons: It is all good.
Location: I was coming from Houston and driving to Santa Fe. Hotel location convenient.
We stayed overnight heading to Santa Fe. Good location, good breakfast, kind staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, but housekeeping did not show up once. 3 night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family gathering

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staybridge was a very nice place to stay. We were there for 2 days and it was and awesome experience for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except beds not so comfortable