Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Well Maintained Huge Rooms close to Route 40

Posted Jun 15, 2016
All-amenities room suitable for short or long stay. Staff very responsive to needs or questions. Onsite free laundry. Wonderful free breakfast. Pet friendly always s bonus. P
5 out of 5
by santhosh from Dallas

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Neat and clean rooms. Good staff. Wifi need to be improved. No connection at all. When asked staff said may be because so many guest
5 out of 5
by alice from Hollywood

Fantastic

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel and are lifetime member of ihg because of stay bridge! We won't stay anywhere else now!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from Richmond, VA

Horrible toxic smell

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I moved rooms twice and both times the room smelled horrible. I think they recently renovated and the chemicals were still in the air or something. I was outside of the cancellation window so I had to stay. I left the next morning with a terrible migraine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Nice surprise

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We've been in many hotels this year, and it was nice to have a larger space. Because they cater to extended stays there was a lot more space and more common areas. The breakfast was impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel, great experience
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Midland

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room and amenities it had like a stove top in room and it's own dishes and dishwasher as well as a full sized fridge! Only problem was out a wouldn't cool correctly. Will definitely stay there again!