Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of repairs

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: Needs a total makeover.
Location: The location was good for us because it was close to the airport.
This place is really close to the airport which is why we booked it. It is in need of repairs. I called a place to have some food delivered and they showed that it was closed for maintenance and repair and would not deliver. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quiet room with easy access back onto I40.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice stop over

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Nice hotel for passing through not extended stay. Bed was a little too hard. Had an "accessible room" , doors and walkways were wide room, light switches lowered for wheelchair users; However, in the restroom not so accessible. The toilet was raised gor handicapped users but there were no hand bars and the shower was not accessible. It was a bathtub with no easy access, no hand bars, and no folding seat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 8

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty hotel but we were desperate. On a road trip and needed somewhere to sleep. They only had smoking rooms left and it was very stinky.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last min stop

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: this was off the highway
Cons: pillows ! and tv was fuzzy on different channels .
Location: Was near food/highway ,made it easy
For last min booking, it was do-able for the night ,easy to grab some food in the lobby if your in a rush
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive to be as loud, shady, and smelly

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Right by the loud highway. Halls, room, and A/C smelled heavily of smoke. And the clerk (who is never wrong) needs to be trained with rules about service dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever seen!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This hotel is FILTHY!! Furniture, curtains, carpet, bedding, and bathroom were so nasty that we didn't want to sit down much less stay the night. I'm disappointed that this kind of hotel is even offered on Expedia. Ive always felt comfortable using Expedia to select a hotel but there was no indication of how bad this hotel was. It looked like something that should be rented by the hour. I can't believe the health department would allow this place to stay open!