Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Older hotel but was clean and quiet

Posted Jul 23, 2016
All was fine. It was quiet and clean. Even though it's not a newer hotel it was nice and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow,OK

Good for overnite stop.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean room, good location, closeby restaurants. Good for a nights stay passing through Amarillo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room with my kids and smelled horribly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Should have let me know! We asked for non smoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The pictures are now where close to the actual condition of the property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The pictures are not a fair representation of this property. Sketchie area and the room was dirt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barbourville, ky

Awful

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The door was tore up, the man at the front desk was kinda restless acting the beds were comfortable and I was allowed an hour later checkout. Although we checked in at 4 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 30, 2016
No elevators. Not as clean as I had hoped. I guess it is true you get what you pay for even though it wasn't that cheap.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from monterrey

Bueno por el precio

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel un poco viejo, bien por el precio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it or I'll say I told you so!!! :-)

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a 2 at best. It is in a shady neighborhood, abandoned building butts up to the motel. Cigarette butts and trash all over by the entry doors, ice machine has mold and mineral build up all over it, washing machine doesn't work, carpets and walls are filthy, smoke alarms have covers off and wires hanging, They may offer free wifi, however it DOES NOT WORK. If you just need a place to sleep that's affordable and you don't mind feeling dirty and afraid, it's an ok place to stay. I would not stay here again and I would not recommend this place to a family. The outside doors are key locked 24-7 if that tells you anything and people use objects in the door jam to keep the doors from closing. SKETCHY!!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Portland, Maine

Another Reliable Super 8

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at a few Super 8 motels on the way to California along Rt 40. This one, like the others, was very comfortable. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good. When we arrived in the dining area the desk clerk told us that more scrambled eggs would be ready in a few minutes so we sat down with our coffee. In a few minutes she came back with the eggs and served us at our table! I would definitely stay here again