Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The room looked clean but it didn't feel so clean. The hotel is also used as apartments which is strange. Room felt dirty, took forever for the shower to get hot, and I seen a roach when I was checking out. Bonus the staff was very friendly, but this doesn't change the quality of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously......what's to say?

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Lady at front desk was nice. Floors were nicely redone. Newer furniture in the room.
Cons: See above.
Location: Was just passing through.
Hotel is under renovation - but my room was no where near finished by any means. I didn't want to turn on the AC cause there was so much dust in it. No phone in the room. No microwave in the room. oNO blow dryer in the room. No ironing board or iron in the room. TV not set up properly. Dirty blanket. Towels are soooo very old. Walls are soooooo very thin. Bathroom needs an overhaul - cracked sink area, black soot on wall socket where burnt out. The picture Expedia has is not accurate and sooooo very deceiving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low grade budget hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
room was advertised with queen bed, but only full size available.....no coffee maker....dirty bath tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Site information wrong.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Did not stay.
Worst experience ever. Do not believe their Web site information. No indoor pool. Very dirty and smelly. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Hotel near the freeway

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room smelled like it had just been painted. There was no refrigerator. Check in person was not polite, she was actually very short. In the morning they didn't have a verity of items for breakfast. Coffe maker machine was not working and when clients inquired about it, the staff at the hotel said the coffe was brewing and then it stoped working, but didn't attempt to fix it.
1 out of 5
by Tim

NASTY HOTEL

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We cancelled this reservation. The lady at the desk was very rude and the rooms were uninhabitable. They stunk horribly. The room was dirty. The mattresses had blood stains. The pillows had no pillow cases.The comforters had huge holes in them.There were two 3" bolts laying on each bed. I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE!
1 out of 5
by Kathrine G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Terrible room in horrible condition

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: NOTHING...absolutely nothing.
Cons: EVERYTHING. The room needs a complete overhaul!
This was a terrible experience for our family. The person working the front desk was wearing earbuds. We had to park next to a huge dumpster with caution tape all around it. The room was in horrible shape!! The smell was too much to handle, there were not enough towels, no wash cloths, the bed sagged on one side. The ceiling in the bathroom looked like it could cave in at any moment with patchwork all around. The vents were dirty/dusty. I would NEVER stay at this place again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels