Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Fantastic spacious rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms, very spacious. Taxi needed to go to the beaches. Food ok. Better at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Lovely quiet villas right on the beach.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet, on the beach. Can snorkel right in front of hotel. Very friendly staff. Best pillows in Bali!
Cons: Our showers had very little hot water.
Location: There are many different places to eat just a short walk up the road, highly recommend the Bali Dream House. Shop over the road for water, ice creams.
In Amed, this hotel/ villas is a lovely place to relax on the north east coast of Bali. Lovely pool and atmosphere, away from busy southern Bali, very friendly staff. We are a family of 5 and had a very large 3 bedroom villa, all with seperate bathrooms. Right on the beach, uncrowded, we snorkelled every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay with my wife. The hotel's staff are very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Michael from USA

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and relaxing. Great price. Amed was our favorite part of our trip to Bali. The beach is rocky but still fun for a quick snorkel. Staff was nice and the restaurant by the pool was rather romantic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff who could t have been more helpful.
Location: On the beach with snorkelling diving fishing etc. Small but nice pool.
Brilliant and relaxing time - wish it had been a longer stay. Only downside was s the building work being done which we hadn't been told about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Family vacation

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Comfortable setting with direct access to a rocky beach that was great to snorkel. My husband had multiple options to arrange for amazing diving. It was great to break away from the hotel restaurant for alternate food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect snorcling

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Relatively good location and great snorcling!
5 out of 5
by Mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vladivostok

nice hotel , free parking. own beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
we got a lot of pleasure. Nice kitchen, good staff