Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lux.

bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: la sympathie du personnelle
Cons: Emplacement garage La direction de l'hôtel doit faire respecter pas les conditions de l'hôtel. Le petit déjeuner
Location: Plage, excursion en bateau, Montagne, visite des villes comme Florance, Pisa Livorno, Genova
hôtel avec piscine est près de la plage prix abordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from thionville

vacances ameglia

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: stationnement du véhicule, l'acceuil, la piscine, les services, le petit dejeuner, les prix proposés.
Cons: l'insonorisation (gros point) et la qualité des plats.
Location: il faut prendre la voiture pour profiter des exterieurs : Pise, la spenzia, brocca di mare, marina di carrara, et surtout les cinque terre.
tout est OK sauf les prestations restaurant (très decevant, plats plus que simplistes) et insonorisation catastrophique (voisins cotés et dessus). Mis à part cela rien à redire reception/personnel/bar au top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Camera spaziosa, personale gentile, piscina confortevole. La posizione dell'hotel non è eccellente per l'accesso alla spiaggia che comunque può essere raggiunta con qualche minuto di cammino. Nel complesso esperienza positiva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt ok, aber bei 4 Sternen stellt man sich das Frühstücksbüffet besser vor. Kaffee ehrlich gesagt untrinkbar. Einrichtung nicht mehr ganz zeitgemäß. 10 Euro für den Verleih von rostigen Rädern ... Personal und Sauberkeit gut!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

überteuert

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Die Zimmergrösse war sehr gut. Die Auskunft über Restaurants an der Reception waren nicht gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet mit einem Kind lässt zu wünschen übrig. Keine Auswahl Die Öffnungszeiten des Frühstückbuffets waren nicht ideal. In den Ferien will man ausgiebig und in Ruhe frühstücken. Das Zimmer war alles in allem überteuert.
4 out of 5
by Per from Rødekro, Denmark

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We came by train and then you depend on the public transport. Therefore we wished it was closer to la Spezia. But if you come by car the location is great. The close lokation to the beach from the hotel was great at we went for at swim once or twice each day. The comfort of the hotel, room and swimming pool, was great. We visited the hotel with our kids (11 and 12 year) and they were very satisfied with swimming pool. There are several restaurants in walking distance from the hotel and they were great. But the restaurant that the hotel cooperates with we cannot recommend. The food was great but the portions were very small so we went hungry away from the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Mikkel from Valby

Nice and neat

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a day and a night. Nice hotel. Good beds, good breakfirst, good pool. Very helpfull and kind staff! We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Arne-Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels