Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Tranquillità
Cons: Suggerirei colazione in terrazza
Location: Ottima posizione tra Toscana e le 5 terre
Piacevole da consigliare ottimo anche il ristorante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Close to beach but you need your own car to get there. We had a rental car
Beautiful boutique hotel located a few hundred metres from Bagno Tropicana beach at Sarzana. Very peaceful with all the usual facilities. Only thing missing is a lift to upper floors. Great service and breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

A very comfortable hotel to see great places aroun

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: spacy room,very good breakfast, clean and well kept .Near to atracttions.
Cons: the price of the hotel restorant should be much lower.We ate there once.
Location: follow any good traveling book or look at the internrt. You will find all.
d and go to the sea ,to rest . It was a good base for 5 nights stay. Sarsana , at the old center , is a small town like out of a Felini film. Two good restorants at the main piaza , lokal food , not expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pescara

Ottimo albergo, dotato di ampi giardini e piscina

Posted May 29, 2016
Ottimo per il relax, stanze spaziose e pulite, colazione variegata e abbondante, personale gentilissimo. Situato in una posizione dove è facile raggiungere sia le 5 terre e quindi la Spezia e provincia, sia la Toscana. Lo consiglio anche perché il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo.
5 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in mezzo al nulla.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Obbligo di spostarsi in macchina per ogni destinazione. Panorama su campi di granturco Personale molto gentile Ottimo buffet della colazione. Arredamento camera molto semplice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Toplocatie en vriendelijke medewerkers

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Locatie en medewerkers
Cons: Hotel is wat gedateerd, maar niet op een nare manier
Location: Hele mooie omgeving vlakbij Bocca di Magra, Lerici, Montemarcello, Tellaro en Fiascherino. Maar op korte afstand ook Marina di Carara en Viareggio.
We hebben een week in het naseizoen in het hotel gezeten en is ons prima bevallen. Medewerkers waren zeer vriendelijk en medewerkend. Omgeving en locatie is echt aan te bevelen, vanuit hier zijn alle bezienswaardigheden goed bereikbaar. In het hotel zelf was het ontbijt ruim en goed verzorgd. Op de kamer hadden we goed en probleemvrij wifi, wat je wel eens anders ziet. Alles bij elkaar een echte aanrader dus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Vacanza con bimba di 11mesi...tutto perfetto...disponibili e gentili...tranquillo e molto silenzioso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Per 4 stelle mi aspettavo molto di più di quello che ho trovato. Comunque nella media è un buon hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Camera OK. frigo bar Non funzionante ,TV non si vedeva bene sfondo video blu, piscina OK. Servizio OK. Pulizia OK.