Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The room was very noisy from the time we checked in till close to 10:00pm .... the room next to us had police arrive to evict the people in the adjoining room. The door opened and closed continually during that time with a lot of squeaking. The room we had did not have kitchen soap or coffee filters for the coffee pot. The breakfast was very good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Location and amenities (hot tub, outside fire pit, etc.)
Great place to stay. Room was nice, staff was friendly. We really enjoyed the outside area with pool, hot tub, sitting area with a fire, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Family-friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet included with stay. Conveniently located. Beautiful trail behind property; bike rental on-site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel on Amelia Island

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This hotel is a great choice when staying on Amelia Island. It is comfortable and clean. The room is very large with a full-sized refrigerator, small kitchen, and large couch in the living room, as well as a workspace and a kitchen table and chairs. They have a shuttle that will take you anywhere on the Island. You can walk to the beach from the hotel. I just stayed here for a week and was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, PA

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Hotel was well run, well maintained, with an excellent service staff. Due to inclement weather, we spent more time than normal in the room, but enjoyed the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on Amelia Island

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Nice stay at the hotel. Close to the beach and shopping center. Friendly staff and nice amenities....enjoyed the outdoor fire pit by the pool where we met some new friends. Wonderful, spacious room with a super-comfortable bed. Had enough room to eat dinner in the kitchen area. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Rooms are spacious, fully equipped kitchennette, meticulously clean . Great location to walk to the beach. Staff was very pleasant and polite. The only reason I did not give a perfect score is due to the a/c not working in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Outstanding property that has recently been renovated so everything is brand spanking new. I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay and hope to return next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Orbitz
It was ok. Room could have been cleaner. Obviously not much effort put into cleaning. Kind of made me doubt if it was actually done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely apportioned, versatile suite

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The suite is spacious and nicely furnished. There's a very fully equipped kitchenette, along with a lounge area that includes a desk and chair suitable for writing or computer work. And the bedroom is completely separate, with a well-apportioned bathroom and shower. All-in-all, a very well thought out unit for either business or vacation.