Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Beautiful hotel with the most attentive and courteous staff. The lobby team, restaurant chef and staff, and housekeeping team were all wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had the most pleasant stay possible. I'd would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top class service

Posted Mar 17, 2019 on Hotels
It was great. We both fell ill while we were there from food we had eaten prior to arriving at Trident and we were treated so well. They left us get well notes and were very accommodating in terms of offering us remedial food/drink amongst just general great hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Jaipur

Posted Mar 11, 2019 on Hotels
really good hotel, staff and location if you're planning to visit Jaipur. The breakfast can be a little better though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2019
Great location. Delicious food. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Feb 6, 2019
Staff were great but hotel is 3 start at its best, rooms are tiny and feel like motel room and hotels breakfast and dinner wasn’t of the best standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Jan 9, 2019
Excellent service. The staff was very helpful in meeting all our demands & ensured our stay was comfortable and pleasant.