Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Business travel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Easy check-in. Free parking. Perfect for business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

One night

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Shower needed more attention. The shower curtain and hooks specifically. Also the bed wasn’t very comfortable , however that is a personal choice. My wife said it was fine for her. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was plenty to choose from. We would stay again because of the accommodations for a family of five. This old (44) man just needs to bring Advil for the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel near wine country

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Comfortable and met our expectations. Location was easy to go to wine county or back to San Fransico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in wine country

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room was large and comfortable for the 3 of us. Enough towels and coffee provided Breakfast was plentiful and delicious Staff helpful with questions about directions Would come back again. Would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Business

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was as expected. Nice facility.
5 out of 5
by Betty W

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a good value for the money. It is a bit distant from Napa and the wineries, requiring some travel and dealing with Napa's growing traffic congestion to and from the wineries and restaurants. But the breakfast had a good variety of offerings with eggs and bacon/sausages along with fruits, cereals, and breads. We had a minor problem connecting everyone to the wi-fi (only three gadgets at a time -- tough when your kids have laptops AND phones!), but it was resolved with a pass code to bypass the limit that we procured from an 800 number offered by the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aloysius

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at Fairfield MARRIOT Enjoyed the wine tours, but somewhat expensive....AL & LILI Gallagher. Miami, FL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Juan, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our Hotel. The location of our hotel really allows you to access all areas of the Napa and Sonoma Valleys wineries. It is nice to see that you had a chance to do so! Cordially, Juan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from american canyon napa

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Our stay is very good. Rooms are huge. Buffet breakfast is good. Location is closed to freeways and local stores
5 out of 5
by Karen

Family trip

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located between Vallejo and Napa in a fairly quiet town. Limited choices for dining out; but Napa is only 9 miles away. One night stay to visit Six Flags, and Vacaville Premium Outlets. Breakfast was included-variety of choices, hot and cold. Pool is outdoors and clean; hot tub had a somewhat mild unpleasant smell. Staff very friendly, check-in and out were quick. AC filter was immaculate. Large bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Juan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. It is great to receive your warm comments regarding our Hotel. Sincerely, Juan