Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice- close to the conference I had to attend.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I will stay there again! I felt safe in my room. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and safe. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location & Very Nice Facility

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Location: In the middle of everything for Utah County
Cookies are always a good thing. Friendly staff, very nice room -- I prefer king beds and theirs are great. Easy to get to and still a little off the beaten track so quite quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice Hotel, close to our meeting.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh and had good breakfast.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: It is convenient to meetings in Provo but less expensive than Hotels in Provo. Very close to freeway so easy to access.
Good experience overall. Hotel was clean, well maintained and had a complete breakfast. It is close to Provo but more economical than Provo Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thank you again for your time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet. Close to freeway. Friendly staff.
Cons: Everything was good. Nothing negative to add. Staff helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to seeing you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was in excellent condition and our family loved the hotel and pool, and the excellent breakfast.
Cons: There really wasn't anything we would suggest to be different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntley, IL

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Nice hotel, great location. close to everything. Comfortable room, bed and terrific breakfast! Nice pool area too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Near the highway

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Like most Holiday Inns the reception staff are efficient but robotic, personality implant may help
Location: Near highway, shopping nearby, drive to restaurants
Very clean hotel with a good air con system for those hot nights. Some good food options a short drive away Breakfast was fairly typical if US hotels, high sugar, but OK for a fast start and well presented. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall, and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Friendly and pleasant night

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Met all our needs, and very pleasant, friendly and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was super clean and the staff was wonderful. They even kept the pool open a little later than normal for our kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear our wonderful staff members were able to exceed your expectations, I will be sure to share this review with them. Thank you for your time, and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and so clean. We have stayed here a few times. Great place thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are so thrilled to continue to be your number one choice in the area. Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!