Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enorm genoten! Sfeer en comfort gaan goed samen!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Zeer comfortabel; men weet de authentieke sfeer te behouden.
Wij waren verrast door deze geweldige locatie! Heerlijk rustig gelegen, smaakvol ingerichte authentieke boerderij, voorzien van alle gemakken. Fijn zwembad en mooie tuin. Het personeel deed er alles aan om ons verblijf zo aangenaam mogelijk te maken. Ontbijt en diner van zeer goede kwaliteit, kortom, een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by Kara from Arizona

Outstanding country guesthouse

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Charming decor, beautiful gardens, quiet village location. Alda Casa Gasamans is run by a talented couple who are extremely helpful and provided everything we needed for our stay, even special requests. The historic farmhouse has several buildings. Our rooms were decorated stylishly with antique furniture and impeccably clean. Excellent breakfast buffet had many homemade items, along with freshly squeezed juice and cooked eggs. Worth the drive from Santiago de Compostela if you prefer the countryside. It's a pity we couldn't stay longer.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harvey from Barcelona

Desayuno con tranquilidaaad

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos muy de noche, pero aún así nos sirvieron amablemente un menú completo en el restaurante a medianoche. Y por la mañana pudimos descansar hasta la hora que quisieramos, pues el desayuno (muy completo y riquísimo) se sirve hasta la hora del almuerzo, algo que nos encntó! El pazo es encantador, los alrededores muy bellos y con gusto volveremos.
5 out of 5
by Pilar from Madrid


Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente familiar, muy acogedor. Los propietarios son encantadores y las instalaciones reformadas. La recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing countryside hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms, location,pool,staff
Cons: Few more sun beds.
Location: Good location for Santiago , coast and walking.
Great location, great pool, staff went out of there way to please.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Caerleon, South Wales

Charming Rustic Galician Casa

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
A very remote hotel, or Casa; If you want a country retreat, this is the place. Very relaxed atmosphere and run by a very friendly couple, Eduardo and Anna. Very clean and tidy room, excellent breakfast and the evening meal was traditional Galician rustic fare. We throughly enjoyed our stay for 1 night while driving through Spain to Portugal and would recommend it - but be sure to get the map co-ordinates in your satnav.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Langenzenn


Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wunderschoener Platz mit sehr freundlichen und liebenswuerdigen Leuten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Una maravilla de lugar, así como el trato.
5 out of 5
by silvia from Alaska

Super romántico y limpio!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
La estadía fue estupenda! Un poco difícil de llegar porque no conozco el área. Todo super limpio, que da gusto. La chimenea en la casa principal super grande y romantica. Habían castañas para tostar :) . Volvería a hospedarme aquí y lo recomiendo.