Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mussouri

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great hotel for staying close to university, lots of walking trails around hotel to walk dog if u bring one. The only negative is there is no breakfast and no refrigerator or microwave in our room hard to keep extra food or drink in the room, but overall great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
staff was wonderful. Beds were confortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to ISU.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent hotel for visiting ISU. Thought breakfast would be included for price of hotel room but service was good, rooms good size, comfortable beds and nice pool/workout area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Stayed here for my son's ISU orientation. Comfortable and easy to get to and from campus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO HOTELS.COM AGAIN

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked this room for the ISE . When the person i booked for got to the hotel they had no room for him. I had printed out his conformation # and he had to wait over 30 mins for them to get a room for him. I also had other issues with Hotel.com and had to call to try and receive a refund because of the special rate we were supposed to get. After a long discussion with the manager of the "phone center" and her asking me the same question over and over again, i did finally get the 42.00 back i was supposed to be given off the total to begin with. I am not sure who messed up on the room the hotel or hotels.com but i can tell you after the way I was treated with hotels.com I will not use them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Broken shower

Posted May 12, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable but that might just be me. More concerning was the broken shower. It was completely broken, not even partially working. How did the cleaning staff clean the shower?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscatine, Iowa

Posted May 11, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel several times. Always great customer service, friendly staff, and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by melvyn from Dallas, Texas

Visit to ISU

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
A great, comfortable hotel that had a very helpful staff. I would not hesitste to recommend it very favorably
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

great location close to isu.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: big rooms, restaurant on site, lovely grounds.
Location: close to isu
we love the location because it is close to isu. we always stay here when we go up for isu events