Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel at a fair price. Convenient location. Room was clean and work area efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel front desk staff, room accommodations, location, breakfast
Cons: clean the room no excuse! Check the refrigerator! Follow up on promises to guest!
Location: The location was near the event I needed to attend which was the Hilton Coliseum.
Front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. My room did not get cleaned on on the second day of stay (very disappointed). Also, requested some information regarding a room fixture and the manager promised she would email me the information (never heard from her)! Don't make promises to quest if you can't keep them. Other then that, the hotel accommodations were very good. The rooms were comfortable, breakfast war a plus. I would stay there again and recommend it. One more thing, the cleaning people should check the refrigerator after each guest leaves, there were 3 containers of yogurt left in the refrigerator in the room I stayed in. You may share this with the hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nice to be able to cook some meals while on a business trip.
Felt like a nice small apartment, updated, clean and roomy enough for a week stay. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great room for an excellent rate.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was very spacious, staff was friendly and curteous. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big, Lovely Room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, roomy, new.
Cons: vending and ice machines on every floor
Location: Iowa State University. Various restaurants
The room was clean, in excellent condition, big and bright and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice room amenities, clean, comfortable bed. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids

Do stay here!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady was very rude. Our toilet was broke and they didn't fix it after I asked them twice. The stool ran all night long. Room was dirty. Our children started to cry because they didn't want to stay due to the conditions. We slept there and left immediately in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Marianne from St Louis

All good, just lacking in the hot breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, very friendly staff, comfortable bed and air conditioning. The hot/cold breakfast was lacking. Stayed 3 days but only ate 1 when there was scrambled eggs and sausage links plus the carb selections. The ham patty and egg patty were inedible and next day only had more carbs of sausage gravy and biscuits for main selection. Comfort Inn and Quality Inn had a better free breakfast so I was disappointed in the room rate verses the perks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel, convinient to interstate

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: They had a contract with 24 hour fitness so I was able to work out some of my kinks after a long drive. The complimentary breakfast was great.
Location: Very easy access to the freeway.
I had a excellent stay. The front desk people were very informative about the area and gave great directions to the stores and eating place I wanted. The hotel was very clean and my room was very clean and comfortable. It was very quiet so i was able to get a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels