Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refund

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We did not even stay at the hotel. When I booked the hotel I did not see that it was a non refundable rate, even well before the usual 48-72 hour cancellation time. I have never booked a hotel that did not have a refundable cancellation policy within that time frame. When I had to cancel (about three weeks ahead of the arrival date), the hotel said it could not refund it. I will never book through Expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay, bring your own pillow

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was cheaper then the others around so that was good.
They have these weird half pillows and they give 4 per bed but they are, litterally half pillows, and my husband had a rough sleep with them. It was weird. I brought my own pillow with me so I slept fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My family stayed here and had a nice stay overall. Our room was right by the pool so a little noisey. The breakfast area was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn -

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: breakfast
clean, older hotel. decent breakfast with great waffles. I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel is ok. But I got many bedbugs bites during those days. That was terrible. I thought it was the mosquito before I came home but my friends told me actually it was the bedbug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted May 13, 2016
Are room was by the pool very noisy . shower was old had a hard time getting hot water and sink and mirror small for three people to use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Not much. Maybe location.
Walls are very thin!! The people in th room next to us turned their TV on at 1:30 am and it sounded like he speaker was in our room! It wasn't loud or distorted, but we could hear every word of the movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean hotel, welcoming knowledgeable staff . I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast and the restaurant very good food
Cons: front desk help needs to be friendlier and more helpful
Location: ok easy to find things
I we went to check hotel room wasn't ready so staff said they would call I had to call to see if room was ready. The girl behind the counter wasn't friendly and was kind of rude to myself and the other person behind counter. couldn't swim there was a birthday party there so pool was full. the girl didn't ask if I had any coupons or was a member of AARP which I am so was going to ask for discount but she just left the area. rooms were nice and all but probably wont be staying there again. I work with the public and I know that you need to be friendly and helpful...and sorry to stay the front desk ppl were not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Just fine for the price

Posted Mar 8, 2016
There are only 2 things that would make it a better stay. A mini fridge in the rooms and the rooms having more sound insulation from loud guests in the hallways.