Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Don't book. Plenty of other options nearby

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I had a room that faced out to the ppol. They have lights eight outside each of these rooms and you can't shut them off. So much light streamed through all night. Also, a rainstorm has more water pressure than the shower did. Lastly, the breakfast area is in the pool area. The staff started setting up breakfast early and it was pretty noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were given a room by the pool which was incredibly loud. The staff should have noticed that we didn't have children. The noise and behavior of the pool crowd and people in the hallway outside our room was horrendous and continued most of the night (into morning). When we complained we were offered a room on the floor above but were already settled in and my husband didn't feel well so stayed. Terrible night!
1 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We moved 3 times before we found a room where everything worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refund

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We did not even stay at the hotel. When I booked the hotel I did not see that it was a non refundable rate, even well before the usual 48-72 hour cancellation time. I have never booked a hotel that did not have a refundable cancellation policy within that time frame. When I had to cancel (about three weeks ahead of the arrival date), the hotel said it could not refund it. I will never book through Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay however the noise was bad. We could hear kids running in the halls and screaming. Otherwise, very great breakfast and clean workout area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay, bring your own pillow

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was cheaper then the others around so that was good.
They have these weird half pillows and they give 4 per bed but they are, litterally half pillows, and my husband had a rough sleep with them. It was weird. I brought my own pillow with me so I slept fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Too close to the elevator so it was noisy. Wifi sucked. I got better reception in the Iowa cornfields.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My family stayed here and had a nice stay overall. Our room was right by the pool so a little noisey. The breakfast area was very nice.