Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel is ok. But I got many bedbugs bites during those days. That was terrible. I thought it was the mosquito before I came home but my friends told me actually it was the bedbug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted May 13, 2016
Are room was by the pool very noisy . shower was old had a hard time getting hot water and sink and mirror small for three people to use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Not much. Maybe location.
Walls are very thin!! The people in th room next to us turned their TV on at 1:30 am and it sounded like he speaker was in our room! It wasn't loud or distorted, but we could hear every word of the movie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean hotel, welcoming knowledgeable staff . I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast and the restaurant very good food
Cons: front desk help needs to be friendlier and more helpful
Location: ok easy to find things
I we went to check hotel room wasn't ready so staff said they would call I had to call to see if room was ready. The girl behind the counter wasn't friendly and was kind of rude to myself and the other person behind counter. couldn't swim there was a birthday party there so pool was full. the girl didn't ask if I had any coupons or was a member of AARP which I am so was going to ask for discount but she just left the area. rooms were nice and all but probably wont be staying there again. I work with the public and I know that you need to be friendly and helpful...and sorry to stay the front desk ppl were not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a bad place

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bit puzzled. Rate on line was $94 ; got charged $106.90 per night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
That was the hardest bed I have ever slept in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Just fine for the price

Posted Mar 8, 2016
There are only 2 things that would make it a better stay. A mini fridge in the rooms and the rooms having more sound insulation from loud guests in the hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbors

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 3pm and were told that the room would not be ready until after 4. When we returned a room was ready but the noise from the pool area was so load I asked for a different one. They were accommodating however once the pool closed the party moved up to our floor where unsupervised children ran the halls and slammed doors until 1 am. The walls are thin and noise travels down the halls. I felt like I was at a motel 6 not a quality inn costing 3 times that.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels