Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NO Handicap access

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: staff was pleasant
Cons: Handicap Access
Location: Nothing near by but a Mexican Restaurant, have to drive for other things.
The rooms and staff are ok, but there really isn't any good access for handicapped people. I am handicapped and the facilities are not even remotely good for this. No facilities in the bathroom that can be used since there are no bars in the bath area and there is a tub for showering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, Iowa

Easy to locate

Posted Aug 7, 2016
No toiletries in room. No luggage rack to put suitcase on. No towel bar in bathroom. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week long business stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I kept my expectations low because of the price, but was pleasantly surprised. rooms were clean and nice, though small. For the price I paid, I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by clint

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Would not have stayed here is it wasn't for a tight budget. Shower was in bad shape. Breakfast was below average. Had a musty smell throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
by James from Ardmore ok

ISU. Go. Cyclones

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
AOK place to stay. Nice clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Desk Service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
At first, they would not give my my room because their internet was down. It was only through persistence that I got into a room. I took a shower in the morning. When I reached for a towel, there wasn't one.
3 out of 5
by Li-Hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The rooms could be bigger. I felt that the beds were too close and not many people could come into the room.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Good value

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Met my needs
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels