Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: Breakfast needs improving.
They really need to renovate this hotel. The ceiling in the bathroom in the room we stayed in had a hole in in and was falling down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
For a non smoking room sheet had a burn hole in it and 9 am staff was wanting in to clean our room. We weren't even up yet
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine, found an outlet behind the bed with no cover on it. Bathroom needs an upgrade. But for what you pay for, its fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from My home is NW Arkansas

Decent hotel, good value

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Strange odor eminating in the hallway. Seemed like maybe a coverup from smokers odor. Room smelled also.
5 out of 5
by Loren

Loren Burnett, World Traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was about 200% over our exceptions for the price. Motel is right next to the Interstate with a railroad track just outside our room. We were on the other side of the Interstate so we had no road noise. No trains all night so we slept like babies. Hot dogs and cookies at 6:00 PM. Drury Inn does the same thing at 3 times the price. TRAVELERS, if you are 100 miles from this motel--stay here!!!
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Good budget place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times before and has always provided a great value.
3 out of 5
by Colton

Good for the Money

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel for your money, one of the nicer Super 8's that I have stayed at
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay cheap

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff rude smelled horrible in hallways. Room was okay but loud.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
the unit smelled of smoke.