Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Didn't like heating system

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Couldn't keep the room at an even comfortable temp. Either too hot or too cold. Toilet didn't flush well. Everything else was good. Breakfast buffet was tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Easy to find even in the dark.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Close to our event that travel time was kept to a minimum. Pleased to find out it's pet friendly. That would save me from finding a pet sitter if I were staying longer than overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can check in but you can't check out

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: At a monimum, they can put locks on the windows. I had a ground floor room and there was no lock on the window.
I had to cut my stay short by one day and because the room was reserved through Orbitz, the hotel had to charge me for the days reserved, rather than the days used; i.e. checking our early carried a financial penalty. Lesson learned -- I will never use Orbitz again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tv had less than 1/3 of the channels listed. The remote was a generic not for the tv or service, therefore you had to go through each channel to get to another. It was 40 degrees outside and I had to run the air conditioner constantly because it was so hot in the room. Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean Room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was really clean, but there was way too much noise til 1:30am & it started again at 4am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
TV channel list was not up to date. I missed the opening of the Olympics because they took a long time to find the right channel. They were very willing to help--but that kind of thing needs to be ready! I couldn't take a shower in the morning because I could pull up the shower knob. It ended up working, but was extra hard to pull due to a very strong water pressure. Room was clean and just fine. AC worked!!! Just a little frustrating about the TV and shower. People tried to be helpful so not all bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough motel at a good location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room and location.
Cons: Get a good, working computer in the lobby.
Location: Good restaurant nearby: The Colorado Grill.
The room was fine. But the one guest computer in the lobby was not working. The front desk was often unmanned. The continental breakfast was better than average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels