Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: All that I mentioned.
We stayed 2 nights and there was a lightbulb out on one of the lights between the beds so we changed it with the floor bulb. The toilet seat was broken. The towels ere clean but stained looking. The continental breakfast sucked, coffee poor and not enough enough to eat. And the exit door did not close so anyone could enter at anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
thank you for your imput we will be more alert on all things like that I promise you are a valued guest thank you
4 out of 5
by Venkata Kishore Kumar

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Better than out in the cold.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: Cleanliness would be a big improvement.
Location: Pizza close by.
Room was not clean! No cleaning service evident. No sign of diseases or bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Old and very outdated. Room was filthy, carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in months. Even the walls were filthy. Not even worth the 70.00 we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Served our needs. Dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Kanwal, Hotel Management
Thanks for your valuable Words sir. will update soon...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old, but the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your valuable words for sharing with us.... Will update everything to new very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was very dirty and the entire place is run down.
2 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a mini fridge that didn't work. The keys to the room would malfunction and not allow us in on several occastions.
2 out of 5
by Philip from Denver

Uncomfortable Mattress

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a wedding so we just spent the night. Room was okay. The only issue that I really had was that the mattress was very uncomfortable...too hard. Made it difficult to get a good night sleep. Other than that, it was just a place to crash for the night.