Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very convenient to Newburyport and NH . Clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maria was at the front desk and was very pleasant

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice and clean. Nice breakfast. Maria was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was very close to Newburyport, which is where I wanted to be. And close to the interstate as well.
Cons: It could've been vacuumed better. There were crumbs and dirt against the bed frame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Would Stay Again!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Convenient location.
Cons: Towels should not be over toilet. Heating system very dry heat.
Location: Very close to everything we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helped us with the baby issues.
Cons: The toilet flushing device was not working well and the ice machine was not available on our floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It is wonderfully located
Cons: not a thing
I have stayed at this hotel many times and am always impressed with the staff and their dedication to the guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

2,5 Sterne: bester Standard zu gutem Preis

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel schien erst vor kurzer Zeit renoviert worden zu sein. Angenehmes, modernes Design, große Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal.
Cons: Es gab nichts zu beanstanden, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war sehr passend.
Location: Guter Standort für Ausflüge nach Newsburyport, Salisbury-Beach und Rockport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass.

No frills nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff was friendly.Room was a little cramped but was sufficient. Love love loved the shower. I know weird right. Didn't eat breakfast there but looked good. Would definitely recommend this hotel for what it was, a place to lay your head while in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent, top notch.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Newburyport is a beautiful town nearby, 3-4 miles away. We took a trip along the MA coast and it was our favorite town by far.
Clean as a whistle, friendly staff, awesome comfy memory foam type bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lévis

Hôtel confortable et facile d'accès

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Facilement accessible par l'autouroute 95 et situé à quelques kilomètres de la plage, cet hôtel permet d'aller au restaurant à pied également.
La chambre était rénovée et de bon goût. Les commodités tels que le réfrigérateur et le micro-ondes sont très appréciés. Bon débit d'eau dans la douche. Nous avons eu un petit problème avec la toilette qui a bouché à deux reprises lors de notre séjour de 3 nuits.