Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Thornhill

Expensive but modest inside

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, OK. The reception personnel could be more professional in checking in. Also, it was overpriced for the Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy location but noisy!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room and heel was clean and comfortable but we had noisy neighbors and you could hear through hall and windows quite well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Nice hotel, extremely kind staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff were extremely kind and personable. All in all a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Naith B, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us while visiting with us. It is a pleasure to read of your wonderful experience and of the personalized service the team provided. We strive to continuously improve our service offerings and we are happy to read of the engaging service the team provided. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Naith
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Old hotel needs improving

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room
Location: not much eating areas nearby
Heating in room was very had to regulate, room was old and tired
5 out of 5
by Bolivar F from Guarujá

maravilhoso custo beneficio

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento e localização
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
It was a hotel room that's it, it was an okay room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lambton, QC

Barely ok

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The beds. The tv
Cons: Not enough channels for the tv and no HD TV. The shower needed a new shower head
Location: Restaurants were close by.
We couldn't get any heat. It was very noisy. We didn't like getting a room on the second floor with small stairs. It was expensive for a very common type of motel room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

Posted Sep 28, 2015
インターから近く、スーパー等の商店街にも近く便利なホテルでした。紹介されたレストランも大変安くて美味しいところでした。
5 out of 5
by John from Waterloo, ON

One night stay-all good.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Comfortable bed. Good shower.