Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lex, ky

Lex in Buffalo

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Mostly all
Cons: The bathroom tub was very slippery and dangerous and floor was not cleaned (residues of previous guests hair)
Location: Many malls and eateries
Great location,staff very accommodating, child enjoyed in door pool and good breakfast varieties....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
In town for a Bill's game. The hotel was a great value. Breakfast had a great assortment of choices. The lemon water in the lobby was a nice touch. Was surprised how quiet the hotel was considering there were men's soccer and ice hockey teams staying. Would stay there again for future Bill's games. Staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristow, VS

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was excellent! The staff greeted us and answered all our questions. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. The best part is that it is pet friendly and there were other pets. We felt comfortable knowing that our dog was welcomed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pomona ny

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice ,clean.so convenient to buffalo university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good Value, clean and friendly!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: It was a great rate for what we got.
Cons: Maybe a larger suite with 2 queen beds.
Location: Close to all kinds of retail shopping.
My mom, sisters and I stayed here for a shopping weekend. It was great. The room and hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great! We would definitely stay here again next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Okay place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It's close to shopping areas (transit road shops, Boulevard mall, galleria mall) .. The breakfast is lack luster and the coffee is terrible ! We have stayed here a number of times and complained each time but they do nothing about it. We end up buying our coffee at Tim Hortons just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Quick sleeping stop on the way

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It was more than adequate for the purpose. I missed the entrance first tim around so be on the lookout as you approach.
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ok