Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to SUNY Buffalo

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Clean, nice breakfast area.
Cons: Condition average.
Location: SUNY Buffalo
Clean. Nice breakfast area. Close to SUNY Buffalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast. Good location for food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very close to the collage

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: It was clean
Cons: A vending machine on every floor would be nice
The workers were very nice and very helpful .it was very close to the collage. The price was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam County, NY

Convenient to University.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient and affordable.
Location: Close to everything.
There was no one at the desk when I arrived for check-in. Waited a good 10 minutes before someone showed up. There was renovations being done in the halls and lobby. Otherwise staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lex, ky

Lex in Buffalo

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Mostly all
Cons: The bathroom tub was very slippery and dangerous and floor was not cleaned (residues of previous guests hair)
Location: Many malls and eateries
Great location,staff very accommodating, child enjoyed in door pool and good breakfast varieties....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
In town for a Bill's game. The hotel was a great value. Breakfast had a great assortment of choices. The lemon water in the lobby was a nice touch. Was surprised how quiet the hotel was considering there were men's soccer and ice hockey teams staying. Would stay there again for future Bill's games. Staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristow, VS

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was excellent! The staff greeted us and answered all our questions. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. The best part is that it is pet friendly and there were other pets. We felt comfortable knowing that our dog was welcomed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pomona ny

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice ,clean.so convenient to buffalo university.
4 out of 5
by Rachel van den

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was very nice, but when I asked about checking out at noon instead of 11, I was immediately asked if I was an awards member,,, that I didn’t like, I was told I could call later and ask about it,,, also I had stated I had used a website to register and he insisted hat he still needed a credit card, then I received bill stating that I did in fact pay w a website, so now I had to go back and make sure my credit card was not charged twice, which I was assured it wasn’t But really I enjoyed my stay and all in all everything else was fine
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels