Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and it was very convenient to the business purposes for which I traveled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON Canada

Nice hotel, very short distance to amenities

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very clean and spacious room. dekbt desk staff are very helpful. Pleasant experience. In less than 5 minutes, you are close to restaurants and shopping. Easy highway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Toilet didn’t flush well. Beds were uncomfortable. Felt like I was in a trendelemburg position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderfull

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The phone in our room didn't work.
Great location, clean, friendly staff. We will come again. We arrived after 12 hours on the road. What a welcome site. Thank you, thank you, thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location for downtown.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Clean the awful smell in the bathroom
Location: This is downtown. Walking distance form lots of restaurants, and of course the touristy things
The staff were excellent. Room was OK but the bathroom smelt like cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NJ

Drive past this one

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I booked this hotel because the reviews were pretty good and the pictures were nice. When I checked in, I was assigned a room that smelled awful! The smell was comparable to dirty clothes and an old gym. I immediately exited and advised the staff and they were wonderful about assigning me another room. The other room smelled better but not by much. Seems like they need a new cleaning staff. Every time I flushed the toilet, it made a horrible squealing sound for a few minutes. I was not impressed with this hotel and would not stay again. However, the breakfast was surprisingly good and don't be fooled with the Starbucks, they can only make about 6 Starbucks drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Highest recommendation

Posted Aug 31, 2017
This hotel was clean, clean, clean! Smelled clean, no fake fragrances covering up anything. Friendly, courteous staff. It's the way you wish all hotels were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent if visiting the University of Buffalo

Posted Aug 23, 2017
From the minute I was picked up from the airport to the ride back to the airport I was provided with excellent customer care. The employees were pleasant and very accommodating. The room was large in size and the lobby was very inviting. It was a five minute drive from the University of Buffalo and the hotel provided a complimentary shuttle that took us there twice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay near the campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The tower is clean, the sheet is clean, that impressed me greatly.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels