Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Would stay again

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Easy to get to off the highway, lots of parking. Very comfortable bed, great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our 4th time staying at this facility and it's always the same. Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly. Not sure if this was available before, but there's a gas fire pit in the back with a couple of grills which we used. Awesome. Staff is exceptional. Looking forward to staying again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Very Nice Hotel however...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was great. They were very friendly and attentive.
Cons: We did not enjoy the breakfast. They had a lot to choose from but the quality and quantity was low. The layout also didn't flow that well.
Location: We attended UB's parents weekend. There was plenty of shopping and entertainment close by.
We found the staff great and the cleanliness of the room fine. The location made it inconvenient. If you have to take a left out of the hotel you have to cross 3 lanes of busy traffic. We also arrived at breakfast within the last hour and I guess it is our fault but many of the items were either gone or low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NYC

Perfect for families

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: More towels in the pool area.
Location: Shopping, gas stations, convenience stores.
This hotel is newly renovated. Our room was always spotless and the amenities in the room have sold us as fans of this brand of hotel. If you're traveling with children, the King Suite is a good choice because of the space. The kitchenette has everything (including pots and pans) and overall, the room feels like home. We had a great experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel &l location. The room was very spacious and had everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable.Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad sleeping situation

Posted Jul 19, 2017
When I booked this room I requested a rollaway bed. Had 4 adults andb2 of then did not want to sleep in the same bed. Checked into the hotel and said we have a rollaway bed and front desk lady said yes. We checked in at 3:02. Got to the room and there was no rollaway bed. Went back to the front desk and I was told they were all gone. Then I was told it was first come first serve on those. I would have booked a different room if someone had told me this in the beginning. One person ended up sleeping on the floor. Front desk ladies were not helpful. One of the breakfast ladies was more helpful and brought us some foam to lay on. Not going to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent location. Very clean ans beautiful hotel. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Family fun close to the falls

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We met up with family for a getaway - beautiful hotel, inside and out! The front staff is especially welcoming and helpful. The pool is clean and large - good times had by us all! This is our second stay and we will be back!
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels