Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Clean. Spacious. Complimentary happy hour food/drinks in the evening was great. Breakfast, also great. Family friendly. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, very clean
Cons: have a restaurant/bar in the hotel
Location: we went to a Buffalo Bills game, only 20 mins away.
Close to highway, very easy on and off, rooms are very spacious and clean, hotel staff was wonderful. Only wish they had a restaurant/bar onsite, would have been even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk County ,Ontario ,Canada

Great hotel,close to highway.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very nice place to stay,rite of the highway and great places to eat near by. Wallmart five min away also. Room was a suite and was great for sitting and watching TV in the seperarte room off from the bedrooms. Was great for relaxing after being at the Bills game all day.Room was clean and beds comfortable. Great to have a kitchen and full size fridge with a freezer to store stuff.Staff was very nice and accommodating, would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Would stay again

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Easy to get to off the highway, lots of parking. Very comfortable bed, great amenities
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Parent weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! We truly couldn’t ask for a better location. The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. My kids had a great time in the pool and hot tub. The breakfast and coffee were decent. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our 4th time staying at this facility and it's always the same. Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly. Not sure if this was available before, but there's a gas fire pit in the back with a couple of grills which we used. Awesome. Staff is exceptional. Looking forward to staying again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Very Nice Hotel however...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was great. They were very friendly and attentive.
Cons: We did not enjoy the breakfast. They had a lot to choose from but the quality and quantity was low. The layout also didn't flow that well.
Location: We attended UB's parents weekend. There was plenty of shopping and entertainment close by.
We found the staff great and the cleanliness of the room fine. The location made it inconvenient. If you have to take a left out of the hotel you have to cross 3 lanes of busy traffic. We also arrived at breakfast within the last hour and I guess it is our fault but many of the items were either gone or low.
5 out of 5
by Cristian

Home away from home!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Upon our early arrival the front desk was kind enough to check us in. We were driving for over 15 hours, so we were ready to take a nap. The room was very spacious and had everything we needed for our stay including a small kitchenette. Complementary breakfast, social hour, and fire pit were amazing. The jacuzzi was out of order, but it they fixed it right away. I will definetely recommend staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by donna

You HAVE to stay here

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to relax. My sister and her husband loved it as well. We are telling everyone what great staff, great stay, great accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerks were very helpful when I needed assistance finding my way around town. Very friendly as well. The accommodations were extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend a stay here if visiting the Buffalo/Niagara area.