Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk County ,Ontario ,Canada

Great hotel,close to highway.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very nice place to stay,rite of the highway and great places to eat near by. Wallmart five min away also. Room was a suite and was great for sitting and watching TV in the seperarte room off from the bedrooms. Was great for relaxing after being at the Bills game all day.Room was clean and beds comfortable. Great to have a kitchen and full size fridge with a freezer to store stuff.Staff was very nice and accommodating, would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Would stay again

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Easy to get to off the highway, lots of parking. Very comfortable bed, great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our 4th time staying at this facility and it's always the same. Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly. Not sure if this was available before, but there's a gas fire pit in the back with a couple of grills which we used. Awesome. Staff is exceptional. Looking forward to staying again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Very Nice Hotel however...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was great. They were very friendly and attentive.
Cons: We did not enjoy the breakfast. They had a lot to choose from but the quality and quantity was low. The layout also didn't flow that well.
Location: We attended UB's parents weekend. There was plenty of shopping and entertainment close by.
We found the staff great and the cleanliness of the room fine. The location made it inconvenient. If you have to take a left out of the hotel you have to cross 3 lanes of busy traffic. We also arrived at breakfast within the last hour and I guess it is our fault but many of the items were either gone or low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerks were very helpful when I needed assistance finding my way around town. Very friendly as well. The accommodations were extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend a stay here if visiting the Buffalo/Niagara area.
5 out of 5
by Carla

Perfect for a trip to the Falls!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was awesome. They let us cancel our last night when our daughter started feeling bad without fees. Room was nice and well kept, a/c worked well and the hotel was really quiet. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Arnetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms in a nice location

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at Homewood suites with my family on our recent trip to Niagara. Though we arrived late in the evening the two girls at the front desk were so welcoming and helpful. The hotel is close to shops, eating places and the rooms are nice and well maintained. There were quite a lot of families staying there on Saturday night we checked and on sunday morning there was chaos at breakfast as most of the guest came down at the same time; however the kitchen staff managed a quick turn around and served everyone with breakfast. The hotel in general was impressive; my only suggestion would be to improve the quality of breakfast
4 out of 5
by Rathish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latoya

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was amazing! The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly.