Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NYC

Perfect for families

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: More towels in the pool area.
Location: Shopping, gas stations, convenience stores.
This hotel is newly renovated. Our room was always spotless and the amenities in the room have sold us as fans of this brand of hotel. If you're traveling with children, the King Suite is a good choice because of the space. The kitchenette has everything (including pots and pans) and overall, the room feels like home. We had a great experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel &l location. The room was very spacious and had everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable.Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad sleeping situation

Posted Jul 19, 2017
When I booked this room I requested a rollaway bed. Had 4 adults andb2 of then did not want to sleep in the same bed. Checked into the hotel and said we have a rollaway bed and front desk lady said yes. We checked in at 3:02. Got to the room and there was no rollaway bed. Went back to the front desk and I was told they were all gone. Then I was told it was first come first serve on those. I would have booked a different room if someone had told me this in the beginning. One person ended up sleeping on the floor. Front desk ladies were not helpful. One of the breakfast ladies was more helpful and brought us some foam to lay on. Not going to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Family fun close to the falls

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We met up with family for a getaway - beautiful hotel, inside and out! The front staff is especially welcoming and helpful. The pool is clean and large - good times had by us all! This is our second stay and we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Fabulous! Great staff! Went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great staff. Very responsive and made sure we were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Almost perfect!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, the room, breakfast, the gym and pool. Full kitchen and living room. My only complaint was the pillows on the bedding. Much to soft with no support. gave me a stiff neck.
5 out of 5
by Tammy L.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ocean that worked there was absolutely wonderful, will definitely come back hope we have her again!! She was very helpful in everything I was looking for and needed!!
3 out of 5
by Todd

Nice place but construction hindered our enjoyment

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly but there was construction going on in the lobby and lots of noise around our room the morning of check out. Very annoying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels