Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. No issues. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like this hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed to other Residence Inn, but this is the best one for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan

Friendly

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Facilities, staff
Cons: Body hairs on the soap shelf in the bathtub.😝 LOTS of spiders outside the window....🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷
Location: Convenient location, close to places to eat
Overall nice stay, There was some confusion due to my name being misspelled but the receptionist was able to get everything taken care of.... Thanks to her! We were exhausted from traveling and she made the experience very stress free
5 out of 5
by Cole from Crofton, Md

Nice place, clean and easy to get to.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Drove up from Maryland on Friday, attended a wedding Saturday, reception Sat evening and drove home Sunday. Room was very comfortable and clean and staff very plesant. Good breakfast on Saturday AM but left too early Sunday for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrimack,NH

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The facility was in good condition. Our room was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast selection each morning.
Cons: NA.
Location: The location was a short drive from the airport, Niagara Falls, and other attractions. Plenty of good shopping and restaurants in the area.
We stayed at the hotel one week. It was one of the best Stayed there a week. Excellent room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and relaxing stay with grandkids!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 4-night stay with teenage grandchildren. Barbecued one night on the outdoor grill and ate outside at picnic tables in back of our building.
5 out of 5
by THIERRY

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect. Perhaps the room for the breakfast was too small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from St. Louis

Family together

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
First they were so kind to fix a problem that hotels.com created. Everyone was friendly and went out I'd our way to say hello. Breakfast was great and our room perfect for our group!