Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel with Great Staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Hotel is ok but cleaning is not always great! Could be cleaner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Employees act like they dont care...Customer services skills are way below average. Was charged for things on room and never called before hand to be told what thise things were. Then when I called I was put off and hung up on several times....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Loved the kitchen aspect!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: It was easy to return from our day and relax for the evening. Being able to store and prepare our own food a plus!
Cons: Bathroom lighting too low.
Use of LED lighting in ALL fixtures made the space feel sterile. Staff could have been clearer about the second bed being a Murphy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Girls weekend, great location. Kithchens could use a thorough cleaning. Breakfast and staff really good!
5 out of 5
by Claire

Stay here if in Buffalo!

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
When in Buffalo I would not even consider staying anywhere else.This was my first stay bit I will be back for sure. Spacious room, full kitchen and even an electric fire!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room parking a little iffy

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: full kitchen very private rooms
Cons: closer parking to our door
Location: Buffalo University concerts are convenient, lots of bar type restaurants, not alot of fine dining
this room was BIG and a full kitchen to boot, would be great for a gathering before a show or an extended stay. the only thing negative was we had to park where we couldnt see our car.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were charged 3 times for the stay causing our account to go into the negative and accruing overdraft fees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bitten by something all over arms and legs.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Spent for days there and bitten by something I'm guessing bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsville, NY

Bug bites

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Stayed there four nights. Pretty sure I have bed bug bites all over my arms and legs.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Stay here!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely top notch service. Nicely located and very clean. Could not say enough good things about this place- top to bottom.